Checking In

If you’ve been wondering where I’ve gotten off to….or not….

I started a new job three weeks ago and have been swamped.  It’s all good though.  I’m backing working with someone I really enjoy working with, and my disposable income has increased.  My commute’s further than it was, but it is against traffic which means it takes me the same amount of time or less.

On top of all this, we found a new place to move to and are in the middle of packing.  So it is a bit crazy and stressful around here.

The blessed winter solstice is in two days, and I will carve out some time to celebrate and honor those I follow.

 

Blessed Be.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

