Is that light a train?

I’ve been noticeable in my absence lately I realize. The day job, you know, the one that pays the bills, keeps a roof over my head, puts food on the table, yeah, that one. It’s been brutal for the past several months trying to get a new hospital wing open. I am very glad to be back to plain old regular pseudo eight hour days as opposed to the 12-14 hours days I was doing. Things for the most part have calmed down, and I am slowly getting back to my writings.

I have still been gaming, and the online RPG board just started booming over the last month with me joining two new Trek games (enabling me to bring back a favorite character and recycle another I never really got a chance to play) and a new Supers game.

So, I thinking there is light at the end of the tunnel…of course, it may just be an oncoming train.

In other news I did finally get to see the last Harry Potter movie. Loved it, but am a little bummed that it’s come to a close. Would like to get to Cowboys & Aliens but we’ll see. And of course I had to go see Fast Five opening weekend, then had Chesty take me again for Mother’s Day. That movie had eye candy all over the place. 🙂 And the ending has the promise of a sixth installation with our girl Letty coming back. Love MRod. She’s the bomb. Also excited about the impending filming of yet another Riddick and the Wolverine Japan story.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

