So many words, so little time

A brief note since you haven’t seen much from me lately….

So much has been going on lately that I have not had much time to write. I did get a bit of reading done since I had to travel. I went to see two of my grown boys graduate from boot camp and visited with an old friend I had not seen in a long time. On either side of that brief week, my bill paying job has been quite hectic, and I am spending many hours there. In a few months it will slow down, maybe so much that I will be looking for work. So, we will see. I’ve put irons in the fire as a preemptive measure.

Way back when, I signed up for Script Frenzy, but I don’t believe it is going to happen. Too much going on. But I did start up a new RPG at the prodding and wheedling of another. It seems to be going well and has been fun.

Blessed be.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

